You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are YOU a MOANER LISA?

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

@chelsea88, I am very obviously not the one here that has an issue with this. I have said repeatedly to you that whilst I hear your opinion and I can understand your point, I am STILL entitled to write what I want, how I want.... it is YOU that is simply not respecting that.

You want me to respect your input (which I do - You cannot force me to agree with it though) but you are not respecting my right to express things and opinions the way I choose to - nor are you even trying to see the article from the perspective in which it was written.

You had your say about how my tone might negatively affect people who suffer from severe depression etc. I heard you. Yes, this might be true - but for the sake of looking at facts honey... there are also people out there who do not suffer from depression.

You are also assuming to know me. You are also assuming to know the tone in my article. You are assuming an awful lot actually.

I heard what you said. I respect it - I have taken from it what I will and I am leaving the rest.

Now you too need to let it go. You had your say. I had mine.

What is the issue here exactly - other than the fact that I am standing my ground and you don't like it.

Sort:  

I read your entire article and i never said "hey @jaynie I don't respect your viewpoint "
My onlypoint here was to inform you how your post could could come across to very chronically ill people. Who are trying their best but unable to get "off their lazy butts"
Have you ever heard of conversion disorder? Try your theory on one of those sufferers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48