You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

I’d love to write down this quote in its original Chinese: “千里之行,始于足下。” (read as “qiān lǐ zhī xíng, shǐ yú zú xià.”) =) Such wise words!
And I want to share another famous one too(I took this photo in a travel agency in Dubrovnik, Croatia):
B8930E2E-EB91-4BDE-8530-55568337065D.jpeg

Sort:  

That's exactly what I told myself when I invested a large portion of my capital in crypto..... I would rather live with the fact that I lost my investments rather than living with the fact that I have missed the opportunity of a lifetime making life-changing money not only for me but for people around me and generations after.... Have a great day and thank you for the quote. I love it. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45