You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you don’t make the time to work on creating the life you want

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Yep this true the world and specially when you live between uneducated people is really harsh place they will just make fun on you,I personally facing a lot of difficulties these days some of my friend ask me how you can manage the people of your village because they are known for discouragement and my answer to them is what my villager think about me they are right but in reality I have my own world where I motivate myself learn and have a strong belief that I will win one day.

Sort:  

Good attitude, "I have my own world where I motivate myself learn and have a strong belief that I will win one day."

Good attitude your airticle comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47