If you don’t make the time to work on creating the life you wantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

actually i like to think motivated thinking....and your articles are awesome and i followed you also...thanks for sharing..if you want you can see my blog like motivated thinking .here it is
https://steemit.com/@shagorshikder

Thats very very @greatpath sir....time is very very vital in our life and we must utilize those time to achieve our goal otherwise life will behave abruptly and in a manner.... which we never want.....

Thanks a lot ...steem on and stay blissful...

@greatpath - What an incredible inspirational quote is this.... If a person got a target, a life goal, he is definitely work hard to fulfill his ambition. To create a life he wants. And lets think a person doesn't make any time to go to his life goals, i think this happens may be he is disappointing about his life. But we must work hard with a great dedication to have the life we want.

I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

That is a great comment, "If a person got a target, a life goal, he is definitely work hard to fulfill his ambition."

100% agreed.. well said
we should always make use of the time to achieve our future goals.
Life is short and we should spend the time carefully and meaningfully
Thanks @greatpath

Agreed completely, have seen many people doing that and at last wasn't able to get out of it .
i will try to do my best :)

Yes of cause @greatpath.. "Say what you do.. Do what you say..." Then you can really achieve the wondeful life that you dreaming for... Enjoy your life with lots of dreams and work hard to make them a Reality...😃😄😃
Upvoted for you..

Thank you for your comment. I like the quote, "Say what you do.. Do what you say..."

very nice quote @greatpath, it's true one should need to stop and think about himself and ask question to himself what is his life goal or what is important for him in life to achieve otherwise if one won't do this then have to live his or her life on the present state, so to become effective one also have to sharpen the saw continuously and then work hard with dedication to achieve the goals.

That is a good point, "one should need to stop and think about himself and ask question to himself what is his life goal or what is important for him in life to achieve ..."

Yep this true the world and specially when you live between uneducated people is really harsh place they will just make fun on you,I personally facing a lot of difficulties these days some of my friend ask me how you can manage the people of your village because they are known for discouragement and my answer to them is what my villager think about me they are right but in reality I have my own world where I motivate myself learn and have a strong belief that I will win one day.

Good attitude, "I have my own world where I motivate myself learn and have a strong belief that I will win one day."

Good attitude your airticle comment.

i don't want to be forced to live a life of compromise so it's better for me to think about my life and making it the way i want to see with my hard work and dedication i know this sound's simple but it is not going to be but with almighty blessing's and everyone's support i have faith that i can achieve it.

That is a great mentality, "i don't want to be forced to live a life of compromise so it's better for me to think about my life and making it the way i want to see with my hard work and dedication".

we should be trying to make the best use of time because it will eventually benifit us later in the form of success by working hard today the fruits of it will nourish tomorrow or later but it will for sure :)

Work hard now so that you can enjoy later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50