Sort:  

Thx, don't know if I read it soon.. Also watched to doc the secret the art of attraction.. what I liked a lot... but books is not for me.. but thx for pointing out #INVENTOR16RULES +1 token

I am familiar with this book, which is rightfully classified as a classic of esoteric literature. The Seven Principles of Kibalion give the key to the ancient philosophy of hermeticism, which, according to legend, comes from the Egyptian god of wisdom Thoth. But this is not just a philosophical treatise: the Seven Principles are universal. If you learn how to apply them, you can radically change your life.

Very interesting find!
I know about Cabala (Qabalah or Kabbalah), as well how many today existing religions (including Christianity) incorporated some things (in the way and portion that suited them at the certain time) in their teachings. Otherwise, Cabala is mainly connected with Judaism. The term by itself comes from Hebrew word qabbalah meaning tradition.
It's a metaphysical interpretation of the teaching we find in Torah (main book of Jewish religion).
So, I suppose this Kybalion must be in some connection with it. But it's just my guess at the moment.
Being somewhat in a hurry, I bookmarked your article as I'm interested to see this video and find out what is really about.

The Kybalion is one of the most important books I have ever encountered. It gives so much in such a short book. It is an eye opener.

@inventor16 I just checked out this book on Wikipedia & it's such an great book from that book we able to workout on Kybalion principles! Thanks for sharing with us this book!

Big thumbs up!

I enjoyed reading your post. There is a lot of good stuff.

We have a lot to learn from the ancient, they did not said it on our words, but in theirs and we have to figure it out!

4 hours?? I’ll just take your coles notes
version :)

the book i read for the last time can not remember, but we have to habite it.

The original post got chopped off for some reason it's fixed now!

Thanks for the post and suggesting Kybalion would try to read this one out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77