You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Recommendation #2 - Kybalion

in #motivation7 years ago

Very interesting find!
I know about Cabala (Qabalah or Kabbalah), as well how many today existing religions (including Christianity) incorporated some things (in the way and portion that suited them at the certain time) in their teachings. Otherwise, Cabala is mainly connected with Judaism. The term by itself comes from Hebrew word qabbalah meaning tradition.
It's a metaphysical interpretation of the teaching we find in Torah (main book of Jewish religion).
So, I suppose this Kybalion must be in some connection with it. But it's just my guess at the moment.
Being somewhat in a hurry, I bookmarked your article as I'm interested to see this video and find out what is really about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60