You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Control of Your Life: Working Through Situations, Not Problems

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Such heartfelt post @coyoteom. I think in life we would be asking the questions above from time to time because we tend to be busy with things, lost ourselves and somehow find a little bit of our ways. Maybe life isn't meant to be figured out but to be lived? I would admire many who know what they want and what dreams they are chasing after. I too can sometimes be on the quest to think and search for what am I meant to do, my purpose etc and then I settle with being a mom and even with that, I still wonder. Maybe this is part of life, that's my personal conclusion and it is perfectly okay to be thinking about this from time to time, so long it doesn't drag us down. Well that's just my little opinion, Hehe. There are lovely things that you do and you feel alive doing them, so I think those would be great for you. Sometimes the mundane may trick our mind that we aren't living to the fullest, but it's the mundane that keeps us going faithfully.

I like what your favorite author said:

“It is not enough to be busy… The question is: what are we busy about?”

I think it is healthy to think about that question! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30