Kudos from me to you...

in #motivation8 years ago

Yesterday I came across this guy i have no idea who he is other than his name is not really @johnsmith . Anyway today I looked him up again, why he caught my attention in the first place was his high ranking post... https://steemit.com/motivational/@johnsmith/why-the-steemwhales-are-upvoting-crap-instead-of-your-masterpiece-and-why-you-should-be-happy-about-it
I at the time did not have time to read but I did go back today, that is why I ended up on this post....
https://steemit.com/steemit/@johnsmith/steemit-paid-usd7500-for-my-post-ask-me-anything-get-a-steem-dollar-or-two-if-you-re-clever
Now to be fair, I do feel a little like a stalker, but I have to say for a stranger, he kept me entertained tonight and what caught my eye more was that he was prepared to give some of his steem dollars to help others. Wow.. this guy to be fair has kudos from me...
so the sage continues and @altoz and @blueorgy join in too... with the later and @johnsmith donating to a worthy cause..

All I can say is thank you to the three of you for showing me the inspiring side of this site.. thank you.... I am going to take it and learn....
( and apologises for posting about you.. but actually think you need recognition for being so unselfish ... :)

Sort:  

There are some very insperation; people here/. glad you found someone to inspire you.

Sound like some interesting people! Shall go hunt them out. (In a non-stalker sense)

it can feel a little bit like you are stalking people cant it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88