You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Answering Comments? Missing A HUGE Chance At Curation Earnings!

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

I have found that comments can earn more reviews (and at times UPvotes) more so than an original post.

I am a comment person and will prowl steemit starting conversations and carrying on with open-ended statements.

I had to laugh when I saw you used my comment in your post- thnx!

Sort:  

Hi @goldendawne. Maybe your name should have been nightpanther, or something more prowling sounding. :)

It's funny, I was re-reading the article right before I came to check your comment here. I was reminded that I used your reply as an example.

I should have pointed out that the $.02 cents was me, ^ voting you! Lol. You rock, have a wonderful day. 😉

Thnx @inalittlewhile !
Yeah I tend to stalk around ALL over steemit

thank you for the UPvote too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45