Sort:  

Don't get me wrong I fought it for over two years and had 12 surgeries, it wasn't until I met @shai-hulud and got fed up with having no life due to being in and out of hospital so much that we made the choice together and have been much healthier and stronger for it since. :)

That sounds the perfect way to do it to me @insideoutlet. You gave it every chance to work out differently and then made the choice when the time was right. 😍

@gillianpearce Exactly, I don't think I could have done it any earlier or without my loving husband at my side, I was lucky to find him and that he loved me damaged and all, he made me whole again. ❤️

Lovely story. I'm very happy for you both @insideoutlet. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37