WORKOUT PLAN - Overview

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Aloha Steemians!

I would like to share my training routine with you, which is more than just a routine, but also a part of my life. It helps me to improve my performance not only in training but also at work, to maintain my mental balance and to deal with problems.

Make sure you check out my previous posts about the importance of the mindset.
The Importance of Your Mindset #1
The Importance of Your Mindset #2

So, here is a quick overview on how I split my workout.

The plan should look like this, but it is not a must. Do not orientate yourself on the days, but listen to your body. It helps me to use the days off on the weekends to train one after the other and I have additionally planned two days within the week with a day off in between to coordinate the training routine with the working hours.

The most important thing is continuity.

Keep the ball rolling. You don't only climb a tower after two or three steps. You must consistently adhere to your training plan every week, give the muscles the necessary stimulus and eat consciously throughout in order to achieve your goals. If you get off the plan, no problem. Just get on with the last missed workout.

Set your goals for the long term and stay persevering. The hard work will pay off!

follow me!

and stay tuned for my next topics, in which I'll give you detailed workout plans!

  • Create a workout plan
    • Detailed Workout Plans
  • Consistency
  • Commitment
  • Be efficient
  • Be intense
  • Utilise feelings in a beneficial Way
  • Nutrition
Sort:  

You got a 20.11% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

He admitted to anadrol use at some point,
Just tongue and cheek. Train hard motovation.
I like your post thanks!!

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 600+ followers & Get 5 Upvote by @fresteem + 4 Other Accounts.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.


Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @fresteem by clicking one of the following links: 500 SP, 1000 SP, 2000 SP, 5000 SP or any. And Earn 95% daily reward payout Return!

Three rest days? Too much for me ):

DB PROPS <3

Congratulations, resteemed by @Giftbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78