Benefitting from Frequency!

in #motivation5 years ago (edited)

Benefitting from frequency. This is a new concept that I am diving into a little deeper in my training routines.

As it stands, I work out about 5x a week at the moment.

The days when I work out, I always feel amazing right after a workout.

However, I feel like crap throughout the entire day.

I've never really put my finger on it. How can I carry this amazing post-workout feeling with me for the whole day rather than a tiny little piece?

I also started running into a few more issues lately.

One of them, namely, being the back pain I have and also the arthritis that has recently been sneaking around my entire body.

Nowadays I wake up and throughout the entire day experience pains and aches in my entire body.

By all counts, it seems to just keep getting worse now.

The only way forward that I see:

I MUST go to the gym 2x a day and go for more frequency.

I see this restoring a lot of the blood flow that I used to have and making my joints far less inflamed.

Will keep this posted on how it goes! I'm hopeful that this will make it a lot better. The discipline of going to the gym 2x a day will be tough but I will push through!



How often do you go to the gym each week?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94