You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February Fierce and Focused (A Steemit Invitation Initiative)

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Very inspirational @resoul17 , thank you for posting! I am often times scares or nervous to really go for it. Sometimes I motivate myself by thinking of who I want to become and I am 50....but hey, its never too late right?

“I dwell in possibility.” – Emily Dickinson

Sort:  

It's never too late. Thank you for your comments. In three months I will be 58. I am a mother of two and grandmother of 6. I came to the realization of my purpose gradually over the last 30 years and I am still evolving. I too had times when I procrastinated, then finally I asked myself, "Was I afraid of success or failure?" You can do whatever you decide to do. @gails-word-syrup

Thank you for inspiring me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39