You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A whole new world called Steemit

in #motivation6 years ago

This system has infected me too. I think sometimes it's because of the culture we live in. A culture where gadgets are seen as setbacks to success. A boy who knows how to manipulate a computer and spend some time with it is seem as not serious about life. I used to see myself as a computer engineer but that dream became nullified by my culture. But right now Steemit is reconciling my dream with my cultural preference and I'm happy for that.

Sort:  

Indeed. I remember those days at KNUST lecture halls yet we never saw our dreams come true. I am just grateful for finding my way back on track with steemit. Now i am living my dreams in a wonderful manner. I get to travel around and tell people about steemit and other Crypto Currency

Haha that's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39