You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Motivation - Do you smell?

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

One thing I can tell you about SE Asia is that the local people can smell westerners. Supposedly we eat too much meat compared to them and this makes us have some kind of odor. If it is not the meat, it is something else.

I was very self conscious about this when I got here and asked several people if they could smell me. They said, "Yes! Of course!" Little kids will remark on it if they get close to you; sometimes holding their nose.

I'm not sure about which nostril this happens with and I never asked any dogs :)

Coming to you from your @kryptonia task - thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65