You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you do on Steemit to get out of anonymity?

in #motivation6 years ago

Never stop posting!

Yes, that's a great advice! However, sometimes it's just very hard finding the inspiration to post everyday when all you get is some spammy comment like "Nice post, upvote for upvote".
I think the best thing to do is, first of all, to find and follow good content creators and start interacting with them. This is both a great way to find inspiration and create your own circle.

Sort:  

Definitely. It can be difficult to down out the background noise, but once you're following some top quality content creators, it starts to feel a little more like home.

Of course! Wise words @philnewton!

Also, who only praises you also has a certain degree of importance; they help the visibility of your post.

Patience is a virtue, my friends, it is up to us to know how to treasure it.

I think your observation is very accurate @fede93g. That's why I talk about how important it is to choose well whom to follow.

As for how often you should post, I tell you: the inspiration is on the street.

Go out with your camera almost daily, use your smartphone to stay updated and take note of any curious data that comes your way. You can even question what you are doing wrong, get results, posters and I'm sure someone will feel identified.

Finally: never ask yourself "what should I write today?", But "for whom do I want to write?". You will be more successful.

I appreciate your reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62