Life Motivation

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image
Have you heard of his appeal whether your heart accepts you to miss or you forget like my heart you destroy my love is tucked in silence you let me be alone. There is no darkness that comes to the tearing point
let's -we let us choose love in pain because of you I'm my eternal love in the chest. Have you heard of his appeal whether your heart accepts
for you miss it or you forget like my heart you destroy
the gold ring of your gems you exchange with you exchange with me, you accuse me as guilty. For the sake of my love for you alone you say something else from you after you stroke honey. The cruelty is allegations
why why your tongue
changed into two branched. Gold ring
just as an exchanging myself a king is still wise
in deciding the issue of love as a man what alsanmu if only to get me. You deny your promise even your oath of the spanish that you throw you back.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72