You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: * Are there differences in intelligence between MEN and WOMAN?

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Well my friend, you know I am a fan of your posts since a few weeks I saw one of them. I am truly happy that finally somebody pay attention to you and can give you more reward with his upvote than me jejejeje (I always feel bad about that because your post deserve more) but well let's give you another comment telling why I love your post!!

"There is something we need to keep in mind always, machism!! Considering that a few years ago men were "better than women" but not because they were, men didn't gave the opportunity to women to demostrate their potencial, and as the years pass through there were more men that started giving women the opportunity they deserve and open their minds and change it.

But regrettably nowadays machism is a fact we need to fight. But is a relive that is just a little percent.

I Think intelligence doesn't pay attention to sex, age, race or culture, intelligence came with hardwork and sweat, came with knowledge and the need of learning everything we do not know and when we accept that we are not the best our intelligence became wisdow (yes like your other post) and we are available to improve, and learn more.

Another thing to keep in mind is the environment and experience, sometimes the titles and degrees are smash by experience, because books don't always have the answer. World is always changing and we need to change with it or be discontinued.

In a few words, there is no difference between man - Woman and nobody, everybody can be intelligent if they want it, or be an athlete, anything you want, you just need to focus on it and don't pay attention about sex, race, age or culture, just people with the same capabilities"

Thanks for your posts @joelgonz1982

Sort:  

wow... you were inspired to write your comment .. I appreciate that you like my publications, I know that you are a faithful follower and as you say to me too, I'm sorry to not have the power to vote to reward my little followers that follow me in all my publications .. since my low vote value to 0.01 $ with the favor of God and my effort everything to change and my faithful followers will be well rewarded.

don´t worry my friend everything is gonna be ok!, I hope someday I could join to your project! I´m from caracas!

gracias.. el proyecto esta parado por los momento por falta de recurso.. todos los gasto en material lo estoy sacando de steemit, ya el local donde voy hacer el proyecto esta listo falta lo mas importante las computadoras.. que es lo mas caro..

Ojalá estuviéramos más cerca tengo algunas cosas que te podrian servir

face: joel s gonzalez j agregame

pasame un link no te encuentro XD

la foto de mi perfil es la de mi papa.. que en paz descanse
https://www.facebook.com/joelgon1982?ref=bookmarks&__nodl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43