Is It About What You See....?

in #motivation6 years ago

A man and his wife are discussing who should brew coffee each morning.

Husband: “The Bible says a woman should obey her husband. So just obey me and brew the coffee.”

Wife: “Ok, I would but the Bible also says a man should brew coffee.”

Husband: “I can’t believe that, where in the Bible?.”

The wife opened the New Testament and showed him at the top of several pages. “Look honey,” she said, “it’s not she brews. It’s …..HEBREWS.”


Think differently and change the mindset.
Then, new meanings appear in the obvious.
Be positive and positivity is everywhere.
And positivity leads to new meanings.
Then what was naught falls into place



Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66