I AM NOT THE SAME YESTERDAY , BUT TOMORROW I WILL NOT BE THE SAME TODAY♥

in #motivation8 years ago (edited)

Life is a puzzle where the pieces are giving us along the way. Today I find myself climbing a different mountain to previous I knew what the ultimate goal; TO BE PROFESSIONAL. This goal is not very clear, I only know I have small targets set for each stage of the climb. I'm hoping to find a '' someone '' to help me climb the rest of that mountain and I help him climb his. But, I know I have to climb the first steps alone. It is now time to develop that potential that everyone told me I had, but I did not took for granted or considered it true. HUMILITY now I tell myself: MYSELF is time to grow. The pieces are falling into place, and the weather in the mountains is changing, cold and darkness just this when the sun and feel the top is still far, but you know what is my surprise? not go up as lonely as believed, there are many friends who are accompanying me on this journey. Little angels that God places in our lives that sometimes we do not appreciate or consider. But It is God who knows because it puts us just those little people in your ideal time to make a fair and determined work! and reach the top, not together (Because everyone has a peak own to conquer) But at least we laugh, we cry, share and life becomes more pleasant.
God always provides, then why hesitate?
Yes, exactly like the title of this note says: I'm not the same yesterday, but tomorrow will not be the same today. Because in life who does not change is crushed by the routine, and who remains stuck in a new cave, sees the sun came out and God and predicts success in our live.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elianagg93! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @elianagg93! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44