Why Do The Rich Always Win?

in #motivation5 years ago
Wealth is a reflection of knowledge, intelligence, courage and enterprise. The most successful people have done the right project at the right time or worked hard enough for their idea to come to life. When you read stories about successful people, you get the insight that persistence was a crucial factor in their success. What makes the difference is their commitment and faith in the dream, it is such a strong energy of faith that they do not allow negative thoughts to break the path towards the goal. There are many ways to become rich, but the most important thing is to do what we love. If we are doing something without enthusiasm then it is very difficult to invest the maximum potential, so it is important to see our talents and inclinations. It is not easy to commit to success, we have to spend many hours planning, action and strategies. It is easy to become rich and successful if we are focused every day on achieving a goal with great faith in success. Rich people have great knowledge, they know how to make money, how to keep it, and how to reinvest it.

Honestly, my story is that I started my own business in 34 m2, sourced health products and sold to people through a network marketing system. For the first 34 days, I didn't sell anything, I ate only apples for 17 days with my team, and after the next 17 days, I had a potato bag that a friend brought to me. I never stopped believing that I could achieve great results, I encountered many obstacles in my path, after a few months, my business got a new dimension of success. There are many obstacles, challenges, and surprising moments along the path to success that know how to disrupt you and you can fail overnight.

You need to get ready for all kinds of variations, business is a war with the competition, with ideas, with projects, with people because you always have people who do not want you to be rich and successful. You need to get ready for all kinds of variations, business is a war with the competition, with ideas, with projects, with people because you always have people who do not want you to be rich and successful. When you are ready for anything then nothing can surprise you, your success should be without justification, without the excuse that something depends on others.

steemidea.png

Creativity and big business mean finding the kind of product or service that is unique that meets the need of people that no one else meets. When we determine that one's products are expensive or just of good quality or do not meet the needs and desires of customers, then we have the space to do it. We can find additional work like Steem blockchain, you can find extra time to work as a consultant, internet marketer, etc. The key to your success is to do what you love, that's the first thing you need to accept.

Honestly, I did what I love, but in order to be successful, I had to do many things I didn't like. I distributed millions of flyers in person, I was shy and a bit lazy but it worked and I didn't have the money to pay for others to do it for me. Many times I have listened to people who were bored but I knew if I was patient the reward would be great. I made a plan and strategy to do the things I don't like every day, and then to do the things I enjoyed. It is also important that we constantly learn and keep track of what is happening in the market because trends are changing fast and we need to react quickly. Today, customers set the rules, and those who know the best to serve them are winning.

On the road to wealth are our habits, our way of thinking, and our massive activity. When we accept the new belief that we too can become rich then our journey to the top begins. At one point I had nothing to eat and I began to doubt that it was really possible for me to become successful. I thought that everyone was guilty and the system was unfair to me, that the rich did not let me get rich. But I tried to find positive energy and to go all the way, I was able to open businesses in several states and my business flourished.

When I started writing posts on Steemit I didn't know English. Now after two years I am getting ready to take an English teacher so I can record videos. It is nice to see the results of our work because then the moment of victory comes when we realize that we are the creators of our success and wealth. The rich always win because they live their dreams and not others', they are brave to go to the end of their visions. If you want to become rich and successful then you can, believe in yourself and take action.

SC6.jpg


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Wealth is a reflection of knowledge, intelligence, courage and enterprise.

In some cases yes. In other cases, it's just a reflection that one of your ancestors had those abilities.

Nice!!!! Comment and also nice to see you again 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey there. I was never gone, I've just grown... well, more silent. ;-)

Nice to see you too.

Same with me :) more silent mood 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a great message! I'm gonna keep at it too! Let's achieve our best successes together on STEEM!

Wow! I needed to read this!

I broke the path too many times. Sometimes I feel that I sabotage myself because it’s not and has never been a goal of mine “to be rich” but I collected those memories of my life so far. I feel more wealthy than anybody “rich” I ever met on my partly damaged road I traveled far. I also worked hard on “living” and so proud of my experience ....

.....to be continued

You come a long way and do so well! I have lots of respect to witness your courage and passion.

Your advice to go all the way to the end makes a difference, makes sense! I always intend to run from any “end”....I guess that’s the problem with me ....I run away too much

The rich always win because they live their dreams and not others', they are brave to go to the end of their visions. If you want to become rich and successful then you can, believe in yourself and take action.

We have differtnt kind of Wealth. Awesome comment, thank you.

Two years ago you didn’t know English, then you’ve done extremely well. Thanks mike

You are welcome

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

20190912_062109_0000.png
Join our growing Discord server here for more information. See our introduction post and join our ongoing airdrop here.

Spam way of comunication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81