You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steps Of Success To The Top Of Steemit

in #motivation6 years ago

Every success depends on the universal rules. My way of looking at things is a little different. I am a person who likes to support those people who think in a decent way, who have creative strength and the right value in their posts. Another question arises: how did the whales become rich before they invested money in Steem Power?

The success from us requires universal knowledge, I am 42 years old and I made many mistakes, I did not become successful at Steemit because I had the money, I became successful because I learned the principles that brought me to the top. The most important thing to succeed is to build the habits that lead us to the top, I want to learn new things every day. I want to explain to the new people that there is no ideal world, there is a world that depends on our moves.
I am interested in the knowledge of whales, it is normal for those who invested now to earn money, Steemit is a business. It is also great that new users who do not have money can learn a lot of new business stuff, but new users can also earn a good amount of money on their posts, and especially on good comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70