You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a Vegetarian and About The Benefits and Impact on The World

in #motivation7 years ago

I understand your points.

But at least in my case, its very difficult to stop eating meat, not only that, I really enjoy the taste of all sorts of meats.

In my family there are several people, that while not being vegetarians, they do eat a lot of vegetables and have no problem following a vegetarian diet if needed.

But that's not my case, of course I enjoy eating fruits and vegetables, but I need to have my portion of meat otherwise I won't feel good and I won't enjoy my food as I usually do.

Sort:  

I understand. I personally love seafood, so this is something will be hard for me to let go, and I don't know if I will, but eating less meat actually does help our environment, so that's why I am considering becoming vegetarian :) but i totally get it ... sometimes i really crave a burger.

Think Fukushima, give the fish a rest for the time being...
Fukushima Daiichi to be precise.
It is a shame that Fukushima shows up as a spelling error in the spell check.
Now where are the next Olympics?
Adolf got them in 1936...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66