Does anyone read my posts?

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Ma void dudes, Do you actually enjoy my posts? I dont see any activity with my almost 600 followers. I know I followed much but they are real people right?

Comment your thoughts!

There is someone who likes style of my steem profile and my posts?
Give me some motivation!
Cheers.


Source: http://alanhynes.bigcartel.com/product/life-wasted-super-mario-bros-poster

Sort:  

Nice thinking 👍👍but posting photos with description of the place or festival give steemit members a way to explore different people along with different culture 😎 if u like my views pls upvote ✌

I can relate to your frustration. I decided to write to myself & not give a rat's arse if anyone has read my thoughts. I do it for my posterity since these posts are like photo-albums that I can revisit 10 years from now.

Well. Nice point. Cheers.

Thank you, I feel very identified with you.
I try to make posts that are interesting, I work them, I think them well ..... then I see people who put a simple picture and then have many upvotes .... I do not understand the operation of steemit and I start to be a bit unmotivated with the page.
I'm glad to know that I'm not the only one.

Hey deathwave im here and saw your post. I also went threw your blogs and i noticed there's alot of themes.... try to stick to only a few different subjects that relate to each other. That way the people who ad u are in to that ONE subject matter so when you post u have a better chance of being upvoted

Yea Fit. Probably leave this soon. Void comes for us all.

That's it. I call this motivation. Thanks

this is first time seeing your post :)

Pretty slick to try and get some eyes on a super mario photo. But I get the metaphor but hey, I think if you just gather a certain group of people you are familiar with. Then it would make all the difference for you because just relying on connections that's on steemit wouldn't be enough. This is why it was considered to be molded for Influence-rs who already had a fan base outside of the platform. Not that people couldn't start up strong here on the norm but it would essentially be like running up a hill in that aspect unless you are constantly active.

That's false about mario photo. That's great work and if you check my blog theme u will understund.

I feel your pain. We can always hope at least one person does read them. Keep at it, and maybe in time.... ??? Maybe? Who knows for sure.... .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93