You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone read my posts?

in #motivation7 years ago

Thank you, I feel very identified with you.
I try to make posts that are interesting, I work them, I think them well ..... then I see people who put a simple picture and then have many upvotes .... I do not understand the operation of steemit and I start to be a bit unmotivated with the page.
I'm glad to know that I'm not the only one.

Sort:  

Hey deathwave im here and saw your post. I also went threw your blogs and i noticed there's alot of themes.... try to stick to only a few different subjects that relate to each other. That way the people who ad u are in to that ONE subject matter so when you post u have a better chance of being upvoted

Yea Fit. Probably leave this soon. Void comes for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42