You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Succeeding On Steemit Is Difficult But That Should Not Be The Reason To Quit (Learn from what @ogochukwu told me at Enugu)

in #motivation6 years ago

And then you joined with your body and soul directed on making the money as fast as possible. However, as clock ticks with the prospect of making the money looking forlorn, you get crazily frustrated.

@eurogee you are a lifesaver, moments before I read(red) this, I was at this point. I hope things improve soon. I will do well to follow those pointers @ogochukwu gave you. The last one is indeed an eye opener. Thanks for sharing sir.

Sort:  

Welcome boss. Never allow quitting cross your mind. Let's do this till eternity. Success waits us somewhere along the line. Amen

Amen sir, thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60