Keeping fit and healthy, not a destination but a way of life!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

It is time for a dose of my daily workout....I spent big part of my day inside the house today so it really is needed! What is it that you do to keep yourself fit? Physical activity in the form of excercise and other sports fulfils my day, it gives me strength and motivation to keep going.... Have a great day and enjoy whatever you do that keeps you going!

fit-destination-700_0.jpg

Image source


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Analysis of Steemit promotion on Twitter/關於在Twitter上推廣Steemit的分析
Sunday photo sharing for an upvote - Prague/Czech Republic
Wish you were here? Chateau Valtice, Czech Republic/希望自己在這裏嗎?瓦爾其采酒莊,捷克共和國
Visit Czech Republic: UNESCO - Lednice-Valtice area


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

There is no better feeling than a great intense workout! Nice quote 💪

A good workout is a great felling once you are accustomed to it. I believe it takes around 3-4 weeks of your routine to start looking forward to it. It takes discipline to stay the course so I applaud everyone that has reached their first fitness goal and went beyond. @cleverbot what are your fitness goals?

Youtube or something that kills time.

A great poster @czechglobalhosts, physical activity will not hurt us :)

I try to go gym every day(all week days) and swimming/walking on weekends. And i recently started doing that. Before this i have tried several times following a strict regime but of no use.

But this time it's different, with some introspection, major reason of my not going to gym was not enough internal motivation and not bothered about external motivation.

Gym i go now aids to both,variety of classes and motivated instructors, going to some of them is almost surreal. i have come out of classes feeling mediated for that 45 minutes.

External motivation from the fact that there are people as busy as me, facing as many as troubles as me, are trying harder than me.

So if going to gym every day meets your needs emotional, physical , then yes you must.

nice post, i am glad that you have fitness routine, well i think these routines really makes a person feel fresh and also a great stress releaser and in this way person can also do their other activities with great interest, i only like doing early morning walk or run and i feel really fresh all day. thanks for sharing

keep fit body you will be healthy, wealthy & wise.......!!!!!

health is life.. but I don't actually workout for health or anything, I do it so that I can easily woo girls

its really hard to regular workout

its hard to maintain the routine, but it gets easier if there is a greater prize waiting <3

@czechglobalhosts - Sports & excises made us healthy. We should protect our fitness level Sir. Lovely work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

its really important to maintain our fitness

Fit is a not destination it is a way of life.

We should spare at least half hour for sports to make our life better.

yes, you are write

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43