7 lessons learned! Must watch video!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

The first time I saw this video I had to watch it a couple of times in a row. That was some 4 months ago or so. I placed it on my facebook profile afterwards and went back to watch it on several other occasions. Few weeks back I placed it here on steemit and decided to place it one more time. I find the video so inspiring, motivating but most of all so truthfull. Watch this video from start to finish and I guarantee you that that will not be the only time you will watch. Guys, it is damn good! Tell me what you think in the comments below!

Sort:  

wow really wonderfull video have many beutifull views @czechglobalhosts

awesome how it take video from a satelite or a helicopter i appriciate this and also u share this

its soooperhb so cool i wana fly like that and see the world from up

Learnt many things after watching it loved the point Dream Big this is where everything begins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17