Summer is slowly coming to an end in the Czech Republic....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

We have had a great summer in the Czech Republic with so many sunny days and children enjoying their time off from school. However, all the good times are slowly coming to an end and the crop harvesting is the first sign of it. The great thing about it is that we do have beautiful Autumn and for me, it is one of the best times to visit Prague and other locations in the Czech Republic. The hype of the tourist season is over and the months of September and October are usually very nice for weather, making sightseeing a perfect thing to do. Have a great day everyone and keep on steeming.

shutterstock_467367764.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Shotmixer

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

What an image!!

Thank you my friend:)!

Very artistic photograph! A sense of calmness overwhelms me as I look upon this magnificent landscape.

Agreed, thanks for commenting on it! Have a great day and steem on.

That view is absolutely breathtaking. It screams of peacefulness and joy.

I know, right_ I like the way you put it in words. Thank you!

Hopefully you can survive in this hot season, and your day can be fun ahead

almost over:).... I like all the seasons to be honest....

Great work and what a beautiful picture you have captured @czechglobalhosts Thanks for sharing ....<3

Thanks ever so much! I appreciate your kind words.

Nice picture. The end of summer always seems a little sad to me. It always feels like the end of another chapter of life.

LOL, not for me anymore but when I was a kid it definitely would since it was an end of the long summer break... Kids here get two months off school during summers - the whole month of July and August and September is back to school so it is kind of sad for them....

Really this is amezing good work

Thanks ever so much!

It's my pleasure .......

Wow , so relaxing photo, the landscape reminds me on my childhood :)

Thanks ever so much!

NIC PIC GOOD UPVOTED SIR

Thank you kindly!

Really Nice picture, never been to the Czech Republic but would like to go there sometime. Have you got more pictures of the country? will follow you for more:D Feel free to check out my blog, posted some travel posts about where I'm from (Norway). Have a good day!

Thanks ever so much! I love Norway, I have been quite a few times Helsinky... Very nice and clean city... Just little too cold though, lol.... I am posting about the Czech Republic 99% of the time so feel free to go through some of my posts where you will find plenty pictures... Have a good one!

Alright man, I'll check them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39