You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much does a dolphin earn in 2 years steeming?

in #motivation5 years ago (edited)

I am making more than ten dolars here at these current steem prices but it is not possible if I am not getting support.
Having a lot of steem power helps because your opinion gets noticed but if you have low SP you are often ignored. Quite a painful truth about here LOL and ouch. @flipstar

Sort:  

I think on average I am around 8$ or so a day these days.

I ve stopped upvoting myself so all is through support from others which is nice.

If you have absolutly no SP is probably the hardest but also most of the time you have not "proofen" yourself. Many came 2017 talked about how great it is and how they want to escape facebook. Not many of those around I would say.
I think if you have been around you will get noticed by the right people for you but it is defenitly harder and does not mean you get payouts which are "worth" it if you dont enjoy it at least a little bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35