You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Diamond Thought #3 - simulation

in #motivation7 years ago

Hello @wild-forest,
Thank you for sharing this quote with us!
I totally agree with you and that's the reason why I think reading is so important .. People are putting there most valuable thoughts of life in a couple a hundred pages and give you access to it.
Right now I can't specify just one person - I try to keep which seems to be working from different people. What about you - who is your source of inspiration? 😊

Sort:  

Hey, Rob! Sorry for late response. :) Agreed, people dedicate their lifetimes so that they can fill those pages and give it to others! I don't have just one source but some of the great ones for me personally are Simon Sinek, Leo (Actualized.org), Tai Lopez, Tony Robbins. I believe we get most when we combine all things in 1, being a renaissance man. What about you? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41