You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile, life is waiting for you

in #motivation5 years ago

Dear @josevas217

Excellent and positive choice of topic buddy :)

I realized a while ago, that people who learn how to appreciate things do smile more often.

So perhaps instead of learning to smile, we should learn to appreciate people, things, life etc?

cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello, dear friend. a question that involves an excellent lesson. you have a lot of reason, laughter is something natural, we are born and we already have the possibility to laugh The reason why we laugh, it should be more generalized, yes, appreciate life, to each person, should be a great reason for happiness. thanks for this great comment.

Thank you for your comment @josevas217

I'm gonna read your new publicaton about slavery tonight. Great choice of topic.

Sorry for such a late reply. Just wanted to let you know that I only had a chance to read your comment now and I appreciate you being so responsive.

ps.
You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr

Hi friend @crypto.piotr

You, like everyone, must have many occupations in daily life, besides being super active in supporting the community of Steemit, it is understandable that your responses are late.
There is no problem, and the fact that you respond is appreciated.
Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87