Motivation #8 【Part 2】Everybody has talent, but ability takes hard work. 【Michael Jordan】

in #motivation7 years ago

Hello all steemians, In my last post i shared you a great biography of a true man 'MICHAEL JORDAN'. Today I am going to share you the part 2 of that story. Today i would share you his words that words which can fill you 100% motivation.
I am presenting his words as a story So without wasting the time Let's start:-

Once I make a decision,
I never think about it again.

michael-jordan-644547.jpg

Every time I feel tired while I am exercising and training, I close my eyes to see that picture, to see that list with my name. This usually motivates me to work again.
quote-i-can-accept-failure-everyone-fails-at-something-but-i-can-t-accept-not-trying-michael-jordan-15-6-0623.jpg

I've missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed. I can accept failure, everyone fails at something. But I can't accept not trying.

My attitude is such that if you push me towards something that you think is a weakness, then I will turn that perceived weakness into a strength.

To be successful you'll have to be selfish, or else you never achieve. And once you get to your highest level, then you have to be unselfish. Stay reachable. Stay in touch. Don't isolate. Obstacles don’t have to stop you. If you run into a wall, don’t turn around and give up. Figure out how to climb it, go through it, or work around it.

Do not let yourself be influenced by people's rumor. Do continue, At which you trust that it will work.

quote-never-think-of-the-consequences-of-failing-for-you-will-always-think-of-a-negative-result-michael-jordan-59-16-85.jpg

If you quit ONCE it becomes a habit.Never quit!!! Once I make a decision, I never think about it again.

To learn to succeed, you must first learn to fail. The keys to success will be get from failure. The key to success is failure.

quote-always-turn-a-negative-situation-into-a-positive-situation-michael-jordan-15-6-0625.jpg

Some people want it to happen, some wish that it would happen but others make it happen. If I had been playing for money I would have complained a long time ago that I was underpaid.
quote-i-know-fear-is-an-obstacle-for-some-people-but-it-is-an-illusion-to-me-failure-always-michael-jordan-54-99-35.jpg


I always try to share some of views at every quote what I use in my blogs but in this blog i couldn't add any of my view because it is itself so motivational. Thankyou for giving me your time. I hope you liked it.
Follow me @coolbuddy, If you want to get like such Motivational biographies.


All Images source: Azquotes.com
Quotes source: Goodreads.com

Anyone quote is not copy pasted. It is mixtured with my words also.
U5dsYYm6ZoftmnDvS7ELXidLGWsAPdA_1680x8400.jpg
As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-

Sort:  

Hello @coolbuddy
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @coolbuddy to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

I have already joined steemgigs channel. Thankyou

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolbuddy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got wrong tag #india. There's nothing about India in your post.

Yes...,By mistake I added this tag

excellent...I heard first time

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://addicted2success.com/quotes/75-motivational-michael-jordan-quotes/
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Great post. Upvoted

Excellent motivation post is very true to be successful sometimes you must be selfish and learn from mistakes the key to success is learning from failures!

Thankyou so much dear

Excellent motivational piece, and there are some good quotes in there! I think, perhaps, the greatest thing is this one, which proves that success can happen if one keeps trying:

"I've missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed. I can accept failure, everyone fails at something. But I can't accept not trying."

Bravo!

Exact...We should not accept not trying. Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81