You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AVOIDING "THE HAGAR OPTION" - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

My husband and I believed in the same system. Pay cash only for purchases and don't borrow. It took us a little longer to get our land here, three years to be exact. Then another two to start building the house. It is still not totally finished. But it is livable. My husband passed away almost three years ago and I am still working on our dream and keeping to the principle that I continue building out of pocket. Early in our marriage, we tried the Hagar solution but it did not turn out as well as we had anticipated. So we steered away from those kinds of decisions.

Sort:  

Your deam will soon come true @cecicastor . For " He who began a good work in you shall be faithful to complete it..." Bible

Photo_1527706682838.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94