You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Heart of A Champion

in #motivation7 years ago

@d-pend this was a timely and wonderful post. It made me smile and take heart. I actually had a breakthrough today and got back my "mojo" . I made a decision to to write exactly what I felt and did. It was a huge burden off my chest. Just how you write your poetry and/or articles to express an inner passion, I did the same and feel wonderful. You did something for my post which was something very special. The gesture touched my inner spirit. Thank-you! I loved what you wrote in your piece, "The Heart of A Champion." It had meaning and purpose and I thank-you for writing it. I think this is good for many people who get close to giving up, who hit rock bottom, who lose drive. Your advise is excellent and meaningful. Thank-you! Have a wonderful Sunday!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86