You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Setting Goals; You Get What You Bergain With Life

in #motivation7 years ago

Amazing. You know, I have set goals that I never achieved because they were a little unattended to and some what unrealistic. I think I am 100% ready to achieve my goals and will have to get as many A4 sheets i can... Thank you. you have motivated me this morning.

Sort:  

Go on and start working on it. The sooner the better.

Saying goals and trying to achieve them without writing them out can be close to impossible. Written goals that are carefully attended to are easily and quickly achieved compared to goals that are planned to be achieved from off the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65