Success is the Inverse of Failure

in #motivation6 years ago

kbuxtzve5k.png

THE MESSAGE OF FAILURE DOESN'T DEPICT IMPOSSIBILITY, INSTEAD IT SIMPLY TELLS US ONE MORE WAY WE CANT ACHIEVE SUCCESS (Our desired result).

There has never been a place in the history of language where the word “failure” ever became synonymous to the word “impossible”

However, each time we define failure it often depicts permanent denial and suggests the fact that our failed attempts at life’s quests are literally impossible to achieve. In other words, we mean to it say "it can never be done".

only a few have gotten past that Harley and have come to understand the power of a determined human mind… that the universe is bound to answer to the power of our conviction…

This is why most of us have an attribute in the content of our character that us compels never to take no for an answer while dealing with others. However, when it comes to our dealings with life itself, we fret too soon and fall on our faces-tagging our lives defeated.


Although, somewhere in our sub-conscious minds we understand the fact that “to quit” is the wrong choice, yet we still make it. This is probably because the cost of living has exceeded the benefits in our opinion.

Don't get me wrong, we all get discouraged at some points in our endeavour to scale through life and that's normal. But we have to stop seeing discouragement as repellants to our success, instead as an aura that places a check on the strength on our conviction in what we believe in.

life will test the measure of believe you have in yourself first before…

I shared once through this handle before how I stayed home for six years of my life; I was stuck in between making it to the university. I failed a lot of tests but I never gave up. My attempt on the sixth year showed me how prepared I got myself through my many years of waiting. And today I can boldly say that: and at that point, I realized that I didn’t fail all those years because I didn’t prepare well enough, I only had to expand my mind to see a bigger picture and a clearer one.

I didn't just move through the stagnant waters of life, I moved the water itself through life.


What if I had given up at the fifth attempt? I would never have seen the undergraduate in me. Now a few months away from getting my degree from the university; that would have died a mere desire if I had decided to give up.
>FAILURE JUST LIKE SUCCESS IS THE RESULT OF SOME PROCESSED, ACTIONS AND DECISIONS. It takes the same amount of decision to fail and to succeed…


From this day onward, I would like you to make a commitment to meet Stay committed no matter what and keep pushing until I get the desired result because it takes the same amount of decision to fail and to succeed. This is Bait and I'm gladly bringing you word from the offline minnow school a project where I train people through STEEM and through life.
For those who seek to know what this project is all about, you can read that below;


For those who seek to know what this project is all about, you can read that below;
f371iazcp5.png

PHASE 1:

At this stage, we teach some minnows at our offline classroom to help attain self-sustenance. These minnows will then work with us as a team, reproducing other minnows. Currently, we have just wrapped up with Phase 1. And Phase 2 which is more demanding kicked off already. We have already recorded a track which you’ll find @theminnowschool. We are also in the process of recording a next track but the negotiation is still ongoing.


PHASE 2:

This basically is the core of the vision is to raise steem-backed entrepreneurs of young people. The method through which we execute the absolute idea goes as follows;


  • SKILL ACQUISITION PROJECTS: where various skills will be taught to foster the emergence of new entrepreneurs that thrive on voluntarism.

  • THE MINNOW SCHOOL TALENT HUNT: we greatly hope to give minnows who are not really writers but have other gifts such as singing, painting, dancing, acting a platform to express themselves and get their creativity beyond their minds. Basically, we are giving these young people a voice and ultimately awaken the writer in them.

  • THE MINNOW SCHOOL ART/MUSIC EXHIBITIONS: here talented young people will get to showcase their talents and the value they have to offer to the community. We will be sponsoring art projects and professional music careers will emerge with this.

One of our sponsored recording session

An offline Open-mic session;

One of our own

Our offline campaigns

Thank you very much guys for reading. It's been a pleasure serving you through the means. I hope you make an unwavering commitment as a response to the content of this article and build the best version of your blog.

know this and always remember that your blog today is not all that there is to obtain...

Thank you for visiting today. I am @bait002 and I am a lover of steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You really made a lot if sense in here bro, true, failure isn't synonymous to Impossible. And your story drive home the point.

Happy Sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77