You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Greatness Passed You By In 2017

in #motivation7 years ago

Yes! I love how you said that greatness doesn't have to begin at the beginning of the year... it can start at any time. I FULLY support that idea and it is how I live. This year, I've actually been doing test runs of my new years resolutions. I started in november because I didn't want to make it ABOUT the new year...I wanted to make it about me!

Thanks for the inspiring post here @everchris. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Do The Little Things In Life Really Matter?

Sort:  

Yes @axios. Greatness isn't time bound. Good job on starting out your new year resolutions even before the new year. I'll definitely check out your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58