You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if You Didn't Go to Work Tomorrow?

This is a very moving story. And proof that the statement "Money does not buy happiness" is true :) Yes, it can make you more comfortable and less stressed, but happiness cannot be bought.

I am proud of you for taking these steps. They will only lead to the greatest riches <3

Sort:  

Thanks. I feel that I needed to take that step back, you know. And I found happiness by learning to love and accept myself BEFORE making money. Now that I have found what I was in search for, while I continue to find more, I can focus on creating and making money ;)

Well said.

I had to do the same thing before I turned writing into a career.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63