Sort:  

Thank you so much for responding to my post, this one word you wrote as a comment warms my heart. Much Success to you on Steemit and in life. @alilabrar

Oh bless your soul Ren! You even make biting sarcasm appear joyous and encouraging.
wipes tear from eye
So beautiful

She does doesn't she😂. But seriously Ren, you have influenced the way I comment. You have made me a more positive engaged open person. Your comments on entries to your contests...any posts, you really feel other people and care. I have tried to be a bit more Ren...That might become a thing , like Zen.. Ren.

Thank you @girlbeforemirror. I hope it becomes a thing. And make sure you check out my new contest. It's bigger and the badest one I have ever done ( bad in a good way)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45