THEY NEED YOU THAN WORKS DO

Hello friends, it's me @Princeola again this beautiful day. I come along with some sweet words and full of motivation. Take a seat and enjoy the journey with me.

I have noticed that people care more about getting rich while those rich want to get richer, richer want to be richest, on and on like that. But seriously is life all about this game we all playing?

Fine, I am typing this because I want to make some dough, but I will like us all to read and gain from it too. Some people love money and forget about there life, about there health, family and friends, they don't know when their body needs rest, they don't have time for enjoyment, no time for family, no time this, no time that everythings in their life are no time. Sigh!!!, like I said in one my blog post, "we don't need to go through hell all in the name of making it in life". Create time and rest, have time with your family, say HELLO to friends, make them happy through you, let them remember you for good. Some of us claiming to be immortal, some of us forming superhero, I don't get sick 'em LMAO!, I pray you don't fall sick, I pay problem don't locate you. Many are out there that have to get their self into some kind of troubles all because of money! money!! money!!!.

image

You see, there are some damn things money can't buy. truly money makes life easier but that is only if the money maker creates time for the enjoyment.

DON'T FORGET;
SOMETIMES YOU HAVE MONEY IN YOUR ACCOUNT BUT NO HAPPINESS.
SOMETIMES YOU HAVE A FIANCES BUT NO LOVE.
SOMETIMES YOU HAVE FOODS BUT NO APATITE.
SOMETIMES YOU HAVE GOOD LYRICS BUT NO VOICE.
EVEN, ON THIS STEEMIT PART OF CRYPTOWORLD. YOU HAVE STEEMIT ACCOUNT BUT NOTHING TO POST. SOME POST BUT NOT EARNING.

So, leave work, go out, play with people, put some smile on, rest, make your children day, buy them things. No one knows tomorrow, you never can tell, you might be offending someone out
there but work, work, work will not let you see that.

image

NOTE:- I am not encouraging laziness but don't forget to smile when necessary.

REMEMBER IN EVERYTHING YOU'RE DOING IN LIFE, YOUR BODY DESERVE REST. ALSO, SOME PEOPLE NEED YOU OUTSIDE THE WORK YOU'RE DOING. PEACE!.

Sort:  

To hear the speech version of this post click the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thank you so much for this.....

I've been trying to preach this Gospel to my sister who is a workaholic.....

Too bad she's too busy with work yo even be on steemit to see this post...

Would copy and paste it on her whatsapp wall to see this tho...

Very motivating.
Thanks for this.
God bless you....

You're welcome sir, really appreciate you find it useful.

@princeola at it again with this powerful one. I wonder why so many people run after money all through their life without stopping for a while to enjoy what they've made. Life is sweet, life is fun. Let's all stop for a while and smile

Exactly my point @mr-aaron, thanks you bro.

You're welcome bro

It's very important that we learn how to strike a balance between work, our pursuit for money and family. You said it all @airhawk-project.

Thanks you @joyce-okpobo, really appreciate that you like the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74