CELEBRATE WITH ME AS I AM AWARDED ONE OF THE FIVE MOST OUTSTANDING YOUTH CORPS MEMBERS IN MY COMMUNITY.

in #motivation6 years ago

Yayyy💃. Hard work pays and I am a witness.

Yesterday I was awarded one of the Five(5) Most Outstanding Youth Corps Members in my Community.😄

IMG-20180405-WA0021.jpg
The woman presenting the award to me is Our Community Development Service(CDS) Coordinator.

I didn't expect it because, I didn't publicise, announce or report any of my Humanitarian and Activism activities to anybody.🤷

I guess you just can't hide a SHINING LIGHT😄.

IMG-20180405-WA0003.jpg

The funniest thing was that i was one of the Event Planners of the Award Ceremony and didn't see my name on the list of awardees beforehand. 😄
I guess it was meant to be a surprise.

It was indeed a pleasant surprise🎉.

IMG-20180405-WA0004.jpg

Here's a brief info about the awardees.

  1. Jane: Microbiologist, wonderful Lady, and a feminist👏.
    She pioneered the Girls Guide Club.
    IMG-20180405-WA0020.jpg

  2. Aliyu-@allilanister(whom I introduced to Steemit): A selfless and passionate Team player.
    **He pioneered the first ever "Create Your Job" club.
    IMG-20180405-WA0011.jpg

  3. Kennedy: A friendly, talkative and resourceful individual.
    He is our favourite comedian😁
    IMG-20180405-WA0018.jpg
    (I love to photo-bomb 😁.)

  4. Adebayo: A calm, supportive and peaceful fellow.
    He was awarded Best Well Behaved Youth Corps Member.👏
    IMG-20180405-WA0012.jpg
    (I photo-bombed as usual.😁)
    And your girl,

  5. Adedoyin-Wealth😉.
    I am a Feminist, Activist, Humanitarian...
    I've led several Anti-War, Anti-Girl Child Abuse, Anti-Human Trafficking Campaigns and lectures...(check out my blog for more).
    IMG-20180405-WA0015.jpg

LESSONS LEARNT AND MY WORD OF ADVICE TO YOU.
It pays to be kind, hardworking and humble.
Let your work and success announce you and not being a loud mouth about your good works.👍

IMG_20180405_104345.jpg

IMG_20180405_104356.jpg

Thank You Steemit Community♨️ for your support and for believing in me.
You guys are the Best.

ALL PICTURES WERE TAKEN WITH MY INFINIX HOT NOTE PHONE📱.

THANKS FOR READING.
From your girl,
Adedoyinwealth.
Love ya.
💖

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@adedoyinwealth Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I'm so happy and grateful for this recognition to go to this very deserving woman!!
@adedoyinwealth is kind and caring, plus beautiful and talented.
This is just the beginning for her!!
Shine on!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thanks Papa-bear 😄😄.
💖🤗

Continue to shine bright Dee!!
Big Hugs!! 0x0x0

Thanks @gratefulvibes.
You're the best.
🤗💖😘💖

Congratulations for your work and recognition

Thank You so much @teardrops.
I couldn't have done it without your support.
Love you Terry.
💖🤗😄

Congratulations on receiving this recognition of all your good work for the benefit of your community, @adedoyinwealth!

Oh my goodness😊.
Thanks Oleg.
It's my own little way of making the world a better place and it's all thank to YOU♨️.
Thanks for visiting my blog.
😄💖🤗

Congratulation! But this your rubber shoe funny

Thank You.
Lol, na wetin Nysc waka about deserve be that o.

Participate in my give-away contest

Congratulations @adedoyinwealth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Well-done ma. It's definitely a well deserved award, Congratulations!!!!

Participate in my giveaway contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56