Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by. I really do appreciate this. Mind telling me some of the laws I need to know in order for me to attract and bring my goal to fruition?

You already are doing the laws!! :) I love to study about the Law of Attraction and that's what you are describing in your post. 1. Act as though you already have it. 2. Visualize what you want and bring out the feeling of actually having it. 3. Recite daily, affirmations of the life you want to live. 4. The most important is to be grateful and happy with what you have right now and you will allow more things to come into your life to be grateful and happy about.
See? You already know how to do it. I have faith you will receive all you are after. :)

:)Thank you so much. Glad to know I'm heading in the right direction. I really love point 4. This is what most people are missing in their pursuit of wealth. Living for the now and hustling for the future is the perfect way to find balance in life. Thank you for the faith in me and motivation.

I just found @sourceoftruth and I think you might be interested in his posts too. He also speaks about manifesting abundance into your life.

Sounds like my kind of read. Will definitely visit his page. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67