The #churchgirl is here! TAKE OFF THE COVERING! Be real! It takes some confidence to step out of the unreal!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hey! So good to be here again. Been away for a while now. You know, it feels soooo exciting to get back to my writings. Writing out my heart gives an expression to my thoughts - an endless one at that... Oh! Don't bother it ain't worries, it would add not a single day to my life, so why go that route?

IMG_20180518_212658.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

So there's been this fuss about #churchgirl series and you are like, "What's she saying?" - Just follow me 😀

See, I have been all mushy about some topics sinking in and out of me and I'm super excited I'm getting it out. Some other side to the gospel you see projected in churches. How many of y'all know we've gotten so used to covering up a lot of things in church?

Oh yeah! I'm talking about the church. (Don't judge me) smiles

You see we have gotten so used to hiding all we are going through behind that smile. Oh yeah! I'm talking about the happy go lucky dude or girl! The screaming red accounts, the hard bossy boss you got at work almost getting the heck of life out of you. The crises at home and the church leader, the hard life out there and the cringing life on your inside.

Sometimes people don't know what you are going through or where you have been. They don't understand when you need the money badly. Sometimes you have to see opportunities in your ideas and turn it into a profit.

Discuss it with people who can partner. You have that idea to make profit from it. Be wise!

Oh maybe you just don't get me girl! It's so hard! You don't know where it hurts. That's why I'm here we'll talk about these stuffs together.

If it's your place, it's your grace

You certainly are in the right position at this time. The right place to birth your miracle.

IMG_20180415_091042.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

Or maybe I don't just get it - when you need that money so bad. Girl! When you need it so bad to share with someone. Dude or girl I perfectly understand! It's that time to take off the covering. That time to stay in the grind.

There is a gift in the grind! You just got to stay in the process.

You see, there is a process to everything in life, don't jump the process. There are golden lessons for your journey in it

I really want to change this situation, I need cash, I need happiness. You got someone who will never and has never given up on you. You got someone that always loves you. You got someone who will always be there for you! Oh I feel like preaching.

You got God!

Look around, there are people around you that have gone ahead of you who can give you a handholding EXERCISE. You can ask them how they overcame you will be amazed at the superficial answers you'll get.

You have such great powers to accomplish great things you never knew. I'm a #churchgirl and I'm super proud of it. I had some things holding me back before starting this cos it was in my hears like Girl! You won't make money out of these posts but it ain't about the money but the value.

You story can't end here

#churchgirl's here and real.

To all the #churchgirls and#churchguys out there.

I LOVE YOU STUPENDOUSLY

Thank You for visiting my blog.

IMG-20180124-WA0004.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

Sort:  

Hmm. Deep @abeem90. I could literally feel your heart from this thoughts.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93