Sort:  

She's alivveeee. Oh my goodness! Miss and love you too sweets! Happy mudda's day back atcha ;)

LOL
I am alive and well in the land of VIVA but made a commitment to get my ass back to Steemit! Gosh, we need to connect on FB messenger or Skype. How's life been treating you?

Awesome! Had a birthday bash last week, made a post and discovered people apparently like seeing lots of pics of my crazy ass and my crazy ass friends, hahaha, almost broke a hundred bucks, highest paid post I've had by far, LOL!!
Finished putting Reborn through steemit, will start putting the next one through in about a week :) But I'm alternating it with a new series- dreemit's world, real life stuff, trying my hand at blogging :)
How about yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67