My mother was so hard

in #mother6 years ago

My mother was a very strict kind of mother.
And Dad did not budge easily.
Father was our friend without major issues.
But there were always two opinions on how to make our people.
Our bonding with parents was very good. They used to give us lots of time.
We grew up in strict rules. For example,
Our four brothers and sisters had to change the dress many times throughout the day.
Because, the clothes we wear at the time of the meal, the dress in the dress, the sleeping dress, and the clothes in the house were different.
There was no other way to stay after another dress. To counter-turn, I had to hear Ammoor screaming.
There were a few common words about calling my four brothers to my mother.
For example, four times a serpent has given birth.
Milk-banana snake with a can!
Hahahah ... Ammur did not think that when I heard these babas, I could not have thought of our snake, why mamu?
We humans are snakes, how are we?
Having a bigger sense of humor
Still, my mother said this because we talked about it.
From the outside, the mother would not have been well-fed with soap, and the mother would have been complaining.
But we had a very strong child.
Go to someone's house and keep away from any kind of naughty stuff, no matter what things we would not have given up till the hand. Laksmi was a child.
Even the mother did not eat breakfast.
These were the results of our mother's well-educated education
Studying, playing, eating, sleeping ... all this had to be done in time.
About each of our poles,
Careful our mother

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 7.13% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @clavicle! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36