Sun Salutation at Jupiter Temple in Morocco

in #morocco7 years ago (edited)

Today me and @sature went to visit the old roman city of Volubilis close to Moulay Idriss at dawn. We started walking the 3 km to the place in the moonlight at 6 am. It was an amazing morning.

image

Greetings to everyone and

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Awesome post @yoganachista, you are welcome to morocco.

Thank you :) It is beautiful here <

Dein Sonnengruß in dieser wunderschönen Kulisse - da ist alles so stimmig! Eine Freude dir zuzusehen!

Danke :) Es war sehr magisch <

Hi ~ I saw you at Steemfest.
Do you remember the steembanner I gave you as a gift?
I want to see you again next year at Steemfest.

Thank you very much <3 I remember and I follow you <3 At the moment I am in Morocco and I do not have Wifi regulary -thats why I have not yet added everyone <3 Lots of Love

Wooow, dort Yoga machen zu können, ist bestimmt wundervoll inspirierend und energetisch <3

Danke :) Es war ein wundervoller Start in den Tag <

Thankyou @yaganarchista for sharing a bout morocco. thanks again

I wondered why your post and @sature's post is somehow similar,it was then I have read that you went out together. Haha! Silly me! I was even thinking maybe I was just wrong. Anyway the place is breathtaking. I love to see rubbles or anything that is related to history.

I will even make another post when I am back home. I took some nice shots woth my camera but at the moment I steem with the app so I can not upload them. I will write more about the history of the place in that post. Thank you for reading <

thank you. I am so excited for that update. Definitely will wait for that!

A very enjoyable trip. Hope you are happy there @yoganarchista

Thank you :) It is a really nice place <

You are welcome my friend :-)

What a beautiful salutation! So glad to have met you and @sature at steemfest! Hugs!

I am so happy we met at steemfest too <3 It was such a crazy gathering <

Is there any other temple like this in that location ? Nice place :)

When you wrote jupiter, I was thinking about Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars etc. haha

There are actually a lot of artworks. Some mosaiks include dyonisos, apollo, medusa, herkules and other figures of the roman mythology. I will make a post about these topics when I am home. Thank you for reading

really nice video I like this..re-steem

Thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64