You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Salutation at Jupiter Temple in Morocco

in #morocco7 years ago

I wondered why your post and @sature's post is somehow similar,it was then I have read that you went out together. Haha! Silly me! I was even thinking maybe I was just wrong. Anyway the place is breathtaking. I love to see rubbles or anything that is related to history.

Sort:  

I will even make another post when I am back home. I took some nice shots woth my camera but at the moment I steem with the app so I can not upload them. I will write more about the history of the place in that post. Thank you for reading <

thank you. I am so excited for that update. Definitely will wait for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81