[During my annual vacation] // part 3 : I love my passion so much and I see between myself and myself that I deserve this love

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians Friends. , Today is my fifth annual 15-day holiday.

Today I will share with you the beautiful moments I experienced during my visit to the region in which I lived my childhood, moments I gave you in pictures

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Photos by@steeimran
Camera makerSmartphone OPPO A71
LocationOuled Abdellah village located in Morocco

https://goo.gl/maps/r7jQL3HcyUs


It is also possible to read :


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG

PEACE AND LOVE .

©ELQANBOUI ABDELLATIF @steeimran

abdo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_2 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Where exactly in Morocco are you based? I've been to Casablanca and Rabat. I loved it!

I live in the city of Berrechid, the outskirts of the city of Casablanca, but my birthplace and I grew up in the city of Beni Mellal

Oh, ok. I don't know Morocco that much but I always enjoy traveling there. I love the markets, spices and mint tea! :)

I have read your story in this post, this is a very interesting story but I am confused and don't really understand.

Does this story lead to a place that means a lot to you even if it's not for others ...?

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=steeimran
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=during-my-annual-vacation-part-3-i-love-my-passion-so-much-and-i-see-between-myself-and-myself-that-i-deserve-this-love-34e3c8037559c


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61