[During my annual vacation] // part 2 : Life is full of beauty and happiness

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemians Friends. Today I will share with you the beautiful moments I experienced during my visit to the region in which I lived my childhood, moments I gave you in pictures

image

image

image

image

image


Photos by@steeimran
Camera makerSmartphone OPPO A71
LocationOuled Abdellah village located in Morocco

https://goo.gl/maps/r7jQL3HcyUs


It is also possible to read the first article


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG

PEACE AND LOVE .

©ELQANBOUI ABDELLATIF @steeimran

abdo.png

Sort:  

"when we face the difficulties and challenges of life and we are frustrated, our ideas tend to be dramatic and general ideas"

I agree with your statement Mr. @steeimran. But in one situation, everyone is very different in facing difficulties and burdens. Some people avoid it and some face it. Sometimes, someone must be confronted first with the harsh reality and then he gets up and succeeds. personally I'm facing steem prices down with testing my patience and consistency to keep writing.

God bless you sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Alhamdulillah, I very appreciate for your kindness sir. Thank you for vote my comment. If you dont mind, please come to my post. There one post about my strategy to face the lonely with writing. Forgive me if my wrong to promote my post. Barakallah

Posted using Partiko Android

very good picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31